Fusion Hall of Fame

This year we inducted our third class of inductees into the Fusion Hall of Fame.  It is an industrywide recognition of those who have made significant impacts in the thermoplastic pipe industry. This year’s presentation combined recognitions for inductees from 2020 and 2021.  Congratulations to the Fusion Hall of Fame Class of 2020: Dave Dutton (McElroy), Don Best (McElroy), and Steve Campbell (Pipe Systems), and Class of 2021: Chuck Groebner (Groebner), Jim Craig (McElroy), and John Scott (Phillips Chemical). Visit fusionhalloffame.com to learn more about all the inductees and their contributions to the pipe fusion industry.