15 awarded Panny McElroy Distributor Scholarships

Congratulations to the Panny McElroy Distributor Scholarship winners for the 2020-21 school year. This year, $75,000 was awarded to 15 students:

Kandus Box, University of the Permian Basin, Wolseley Industrial Group

Jack Smith, Oklahoma State University, McElroy

Clairissa Ries, University of Wisconsin-River Falls, Core & Main

Jewell-Lea Gammill, Rainmaker Sales, Rose State College

Katie Beaird, The University of Iowa, McElroy

Haley Spina, University of South Florida, ISCO

Archie Cleveland, McElroy, Southern New Hampshire University (online)

Kaley Core, Core & Main, University of Tulsa

Drew Fields, Ferguson Enterprises, University of South Carolina

Alayna Miller, Ferguson Waterworks, University of Wisconsin-Madison

Alexa Mostrom, McElroy, Oral Roberts University

Becca Worthington, McElroy, Texas Tech

Arianna Quintero, McElroy, The University of Chicago

Kade Eldred, UPSCO, Rochester Institute of Technology

Sophia McCann, Consolidated Pipe & Supply, Gwinnet Technical College (Vocational)

Becca Worthington