Append Joint Report Notes in the Vault™

After a fusion joint has been uploaded to the Vault, it’s possible to add or edit job notes to include details and comments about the job. 1. Log in and find Joint Log into your Vault account. Locate and open the joint record that you want to add notes to. Once the specific joint is opened, begin typing inside the text entry field within the “Notes” box. 2. Once finished typing, select the “Plus” icon …

Read More

Stop A Joint Recording In The DataLogger®

1. Before aborting a joint, ensure the setting “save aborted joints” is set to “YES” in your Preferences. Settings > Preferences > Joint Retention: Save Aborted Joints > “YES” 2. At any time during the fusion process, push the “ABORT” button in the top, left-hand corner of the screen to stop the recording process. 3. A pop up box will appear to confirm you want to stop this fusion. 4. Add any fusion notes and/or …

Read More